Forums  ›  Romz  ›  InSearchOf

Missing a few ROMs, please help

Hello everyone, I'm trying to complete, or come close to completing a 181 MAME set, and the files that keep coming up in the audits are:

315-6301.ic11

317-0364-com.pic

317-0422-jpn.pic

I'm a little new at trying to figure out MAME romsets but they appear to be mostly NAOMI games. I've tried downloading NAOMI bios from multiple places, as well as the segadimm, but I just can't find these files. Any help would be much appreciated!

Quote by SupraKarma

Hello everyone, I'm trying to complete, or come close to completing a 181 MAME set, and the files that keep coming up in the audits are:

315-6301.ic11

317-0364-com.pic

317-0422-jpn.pic

I'm a little new at trying to figure out MAME romsets but they appear to be mostly NAOMI games. I've tried downloading NAOMI bios from multiple places, as well as the segadimm, but I just can't find these files. Any help would be much appreciated!

One of your missings is a nodump, two of your missings are here: http://bda.retroroms.info/downloads/mame/currentroms/segadimm.zip

It's easier for someone to fill your missings when you also post the CRC of each file. Or post a fixdat file.

In this case, since one was a nodump, you would have noticed that when you looked for the CRCs in your .dat or .xml file.

If the files in the ROMset from the BDA I posted don't fill your missings, there may have been a rename that occurred between 0.181 and 0.182.  In that case, you will have to make your request with the CRC values included in order to get what you are missing.

Thanks for your help. I was just using MAMEUI64's built in audit function to try to figure things out. I take it everyone typically uses CLRMAMEpro to do things.